Leitung

Prof. Dr. Winfried Walther
Direktor
Tel.: 0721-9181-101
E-Mail: winfried_walther@za-karlsruhe.de
Lebenslauf

Frank Stöckel
Geschäftsführer & Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0721-9181-104
E-Mail: frank_stoeckel@za-karlsruhe.de

Sekretariate

Marion Gorenflo
Sekretariat Prof. Walther
Personalbüro
Tel.: 0721-9181-101
E-Mail: marion_gorenflo@za-karlsruhe.de

Annette Meyer
Sekretariat Prof. Walther
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0721-9181-108
E-Mail: annette_meyer@za-karlsruhe.de

Brita Nürnberger
Leiterin Sekretariat Fortbildung
Tel.: 0721-9181-201
E-Mail: brita_nuernberger@za-karlsruhe.de

Dominique Damian
Anmeldung & Organisation Fortbildung
Tel.: 0721-9181-200
E-Mail: dominique_damian@za-karlsruhe.de

Rita Nagel
Online-Sekretariat/Mediengestaltung
Tel.: 0721-9181-191
E-Mail: rita_nagel@za-karlsruhe.de

Ulrike Müller
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0721-9181-105
E-Mail: ulrike_mueller@za-karlsruhe.de

System-Administration

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Benz
Tel.: 0721-9181-106
E-Mail: rainer_benz@za-karlsruhe.de

Haustechnik

Bernhard Glatt
Haustechnik/Elektromeister
Tel.: 0721-9181-107
E-Mail: bernhard_glatt@za-karlsruhe.de

Simon Müller
Hausmeister
Tel.: 0721-9181-109
E-Mail: simon_mueller@za-karlsruhe.de